Just a heads up! I changed my site address.

Same content! Different name!

So I was experimenting with my domain…and my experimenting went wrong. I changed it, but did not realize that all of my shared posts and links that were emailed out would not change with it.

Since they didn’t change, once you click on the original links from “charissagracehowes.wordpress.com”…it will not redirect you to the correct post. Sorry about that.

Sooo the correct link to my blog from now on will be thegraceupongrace.wordpress.com

Never experimenting with that again. Lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

