Art Journaling


Intro: Mourning & Dancing Challenge

Day 1: A Time to Mourn & a Time to Dance

Day 2: The Death & Resurrection of Christ

Day 3: Every Chain is Breakable

Day 4: Challenged by Death. Inspired by Life. Prompted to Live.

Day 5: A Broken Hallelujah

Day 6: Grace Day

Day 7: “Your sorrow will turn to joy.”

Day 8: Perfect Empathy.

Day 9: Broken Jars of Clay.

Day 10: Our Labor for Christ